Our Team 2017-06-19T19:56:04+00:00

Our Valuable Team Members

Rob Bongiorno, RCDD – NYC Metro
Principal

Cell: 732-245-1600
Email: rob@bna-rep.com

Neil Curcio – NYC Metro
Principal

Cell: 732-221-6932
Email: neil@bna-rep.com

Mike Nicusanti – NY / NJ
Sales Associate

Cell: 732-804-9206
mike@bna-rep.com

Eugene Kelly “Gino”
Inside Sales Support

Cell: 732-904-8140
Office: 732-750-1520
gino@bna-rep.com

Nick Pollando – NY / NJ
Security Sales Associate

Cell: 732-803-6258
nick@bna-rep.com

Neil Curcio Jr. “Primo” – NY / NJ
Security Sales Associate

Cell: 732-713-0856
primo@bna-rep.com

Pete Kemblowski – Upstate NY
Sales Associate

Cell: 585-415-3518
pete@bna-rep.com

Ken Pippin – Eastern PA / DE
Sales Associate

Cell: 484-356-7797
ken@bna-rep.com

Charlie Kendrick – Eastern PA
Sales Associate

Cell: 267-718-2740
charlie@bna-rep.com

Stefan Longo – Western PA / West VA
Sales Associate

Cell: 412-853-4739
stefan@bna-rep.com