Bongiorno & Associates, Inc.
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Phone: 732 750-1520
Fax: 732 750-1260

The Team

/The Team
The Team 2017-08-10T05:25:05+00:00
Rob Bongiorno, RCDD
Rob Bongiorno, RCDDNYC Metro Principal
M: 732-245-1600 | rob@bna-rep.com
Neil Curcio
Neil CurcioNYC Metro Principal
M: 732-221-6932 | neil@bna-rep.com
Mike Nicusanti
Mike Nicusanti NY / NJ Sales Associate
M: 732-804-9206
mike@bna-rep.com
Neil Curcio Jr. “Primo” NY / NJ
Neil Curcio Jr. “Primo” NY / NJ Security Sales Associate
M: 732-713-0856
primo@bna-rep.com
Charlie Kendrick
Charlie KendrickEastern PA Sales Associate
M: 267-718-2740
charlie@bna-rep.com
Eugene Kelly “Gino”
Eugene Kelly “Gino”Inside Sales Support
M: 732-904-8140 | O: 732-750-1520
gino@bna-rep.com
Pete Kemblowski
Pete Kemblowski Upstate NY Sales Associate
M: 585-415-3518
pete@bna-rep.com
Stefan Longo – Western PA/
Stefan Longo – Western PA/ West VA Sales Associate
M: 412-853-4739
stefan@bna-rep.com
Nick Pollando - NY / NJ
Nick Pollando - NY / NJ Security Sales Associate
M: 732-803-6258
nick@bna-rep.com
Ken Pippin
Ken PippinEastern PA / DE Sales Associate
M: 484-356-7797
ken@bna-rep.com