Bongiorno & Associates, Inc.
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Phone: 732 750-1520
Fax: 732 750-1260

The Team

/The Team
The Team 2019-10-23T12:34:03+00:00
Rob Bongiorno, RCDD
Rob Bongiorno, RCDDNYC Metro Principal
M: 732-245-1600 | rob@bna-rep.com
Neil Curcio
Neil CurcioNYC Metro Principal
M: 732-221-6932 | neil@bna-rep.com
Eugene “Gino” Kelly
Eugene “Gino” KellyVice President of Operations
M: 732-904-8140 | O: 732-750-1520
gino@bna-rep.com
Jeff Russi
Jeff RussiUpstate NY Sales Associate
M: 585-507-5135
jeff@bna-rep.com
Samantha LaRocca
Samantha LaRoccaUpstate NY Telemarketing
M: 732-546-6286
samantha@BNA-rep.com
Nick Pollando - NY / NJ
Nick Pollando - NY / NJ Security Sales Associate
M: 732-803-6258
nick@bna-rep.com
Ken Pippin - Eastern PA /
Ken Pippin - Eastern PA /DE Sales Associate
M: 484-356-7797
ken@bna-rep.com
Teddy Gretjak
Teddy GretjakWestchester / Fairfield
M: 914-217-8385
ted@bna-rep.com
Mike Nicusanti
Mike Nicusanti NY / NJ Sales Associate
M: 732-804-9206
mike@bna-rep.com
Stefan Longo – Western PA /
Stefan Longo – Western PA /West VA Sales Associate
M: 412-853-4739
stefan@bna-rep.com
Ryan O'Malley
Ryan O'MalleyNY / NJ Sales Associate
M: 908-487-1204
ryan@bna-rep.com